Dear Andy, #2
11:33 p.m.

Andy-

Ahh..my second letter to you, but this one is kinda on a crappy note. Your gone..not gone gone, but gone. Graduated high school. Wow. I should be happy for you, and I am deep down. But I am so scared and sad right now..I just really don't want to lose you, you know? I mean, I know it's totally stupid and if you saw this you would hit me for being dumb..it's just, you were that first guy this year that made me feel worth it, who made me feel like I was just as good as Whitney or Michelle. Like really, you were the one reason that this year actually turned out good and I wasn't sad and bitter all the time.

And if you think about it, we weren't even really friends second semester after our keyboarding class ended. But, you were always there, in the hallway, on-line and seeing you would always make me feel better when I was in a shitty mood. And like..I just find it soo weird that next year, I won't be able to say hi in the hall, or just look at you and feel the comfort of knowing that there is always somewhere there that I can talk too.

And I hope before you go off for college and everything we will get one more opportunity to hang out and just be goofy and have fun, because I think if you go off for college and leave without saying bye to me or anything..I think it would ruin a lot of my memories and I think i would regret never being able to say good bye to you, or anything else.

Good luck in college, and to everything else you do. Even though I will probably never tell you this, you will always be in my heart and I will always love you. Even if its just a love that will be wasted .. I will still love you. I hope that I have a small piece of your heart too.

Always, your just a girl,

Kim

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex