ass
9:55 p.m.

you really don't care. you really honestly dont care. why do I care? why? why must i care so much and why must you not care so much? you had "liked" me so much and you were willing to fucking harrass me while i have a BOYFRIEND but now, now just because you found somebody im GONE? is that it? you spineless piece of SHIT. i hate you. I HATE YOU. i cant believe i thought i liked you and that i couldnt cut you from my life. it'll be easy! remember how we're supposed to meet up when you come up here? WELL TOO BAD FOR YOU. you'll be missing your "kinda" girlfriend, that poor girl. you asshole. i cant believe it. WHY THE HELL DO I CARE?! fuck you. FUCK YOU. you should just go to hell. so i have a boyfriend. he's so much better than you'd ever be, you FUCKING ASSHOLE. i cant believe it. you liked me? YOU liked ME? thats a laugh.

"i love you..."

right. RIGHT. thats shit. shitshitshitshitshit. NOW will you leave me alone?

good.

now maybe i really CAN stop liiking you.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex