Bus buddy
1:02 a.m.

Hey A,

It's 1 am... and all I can think about is you. I should be asleep, but I don't want to. I love to think of you.

I want you to hold me, I want to place my head against your chest, listen to your heart beat as I drift off to sleep in your warming arms.

I want you to kiss me with your soft lips. It would be bliss.

I'm going to call you tomorrow, I hope we can get together some time soon. I hope you want to get together some time soon.

I know you don't want a relationship, to have commitment, but I'm not ready for commitment to anyone either. We're great for eachother.

I want to see a deeper side to you, to see that side that has doubts and fears, instead of this joking exterior you use to make the rest of the world laugh, you always can make me smile.

I keep on rambling... I just miss seeing you. I hope you've thought of me at least once this summer. *sigh*

Never thought you'd be the one I'd want to be with...

-E

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex