I want to be yours
9:11 p.m.

Dear Torr,

You are the first person I have had sex with. There is now an attraction in my heart for you. We talked about it before. I told you I can't have another boyfriend because my relationship with MovieBoy just recently ended (remember? I cheated on him with you). I take it back. I want to be with you. I don't just want to hang out and sleep with you. I want to be yours. I vehemently told you that "I belong to noone" when you said that I would be yours. I'm crazy about you. I want to be with you. I want to be yours. I can't stand it any longer. You disappear during the day and when I can't get a hold of you--I feel sad. I pine for you on the nights I sleep in my own bed. I feel safe and comfortable lying by your side--being woken up in the middle of the night because you put your arm around me. I want to have that. I want to be yours. Will you take me?

--"the algebra equation"

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex