fool
5:23 p.m.

AJ

you ASSHOLE. you think you can do that and get away with it??? DO YOU REALLY THINK THAT WOULD HAVE BEEN POSSIBLE? think that you could waltz right into my life and turn it upside down then LEAVE me and then let me find out you left me for some fuckin SLUT that's 2 years YOUNGER than you?! ok so i cant say shes a slut but i CAN say your a fucking pussy! i mean GOD you called me and acted all fuckin HEARTBROKEN saying you really didnt want to break up with me but you HAD to or else people would beat you to a pulp {and now im wishing they HAD} and you hated doing it blah blah blah BUT {of COURSE there was a BUT} you WERE gonna ask me out again in A MONTH!!!! well a month has come and gone. actually, SEVEN months have come and gone! and have you even CALLED me like you SAID you would? course not. did you even call for my BIRTHDAY?! NO of COURSE not you were too fuckin busy DOING NOTHING!!!!!!!! and so WHAT if people were gonna smoke your ass??? I LIVE ACROSS THE FUCKIN CITY FROM YOU. think you could have LIED to them and said you DID break up with me but you really DIDNT?!?! and saying everyone was gonna be SO MAD cuz you were breaking up with me. im SURE. probably NO ONE but ME huh?! and then your stupid EX-girlfriend happens to strut her "hot" stuff into my church and i find out she was TALKING ABOUT ME. now WHERE DO YOU THINK SHE FINDS THE RIGHT TO TALK ABOUT ME BEHIND MY BACK WHEN I'VE SAID ABOUT 10 WORDS TO HER MY WHOLE LIFE? oh right. YOU. talking about how i cried SO SO SO much when you broke up with me, how i cried cuz i thought you were cheating on me with someone else and GUESS WHAT!!!!! apparently, in her world, you WERE cheating on me!!! now WHERE WOULD SHE GET A THOUGHT LIKE THAT?!?!?! oh right. YOU. you BASTARD, fucking with my mind like that.

you're a spineless idiot. a fool. you KNOW what i do to get revenge on people who've done me wrong. at least you SHOULD know. but fool that you are i bet that everything i told you went in one ear and flew right through the empty space out the other ear. you're one hell of an actor though. i actually believed most of what you told me. MOST of it. but of course you probably think i believed EVERYTHING. well as you should have known, YOU DONT KNOW ME. you never did and i doubt you ever will. which i guess goes vice versa too. i thought i knew you. at least a LTILLE bit. but i guess i was wrong. i didnt know you. all those damn kisses and hugs and "tears" and everything??? all LIES werent' they??? WERENT THEY?!?! i hate you. i have never hated anyone so much in my ENTIRE LIFE. you're even worse than HIM. that OTHER him i told you about. the one that you said was stupid?? remember? one of my ex-boyfriends? well i thought no one could go as low as him but as usual i was WRONG. YOU are SO much worse. but it's not one sided here. you. you think i'm a sissy cuz i cry so much? YOU CHEATED ON ME YOU ASSHOLE.

YOU THINK I'M GONNA LET YOU GET AWAY WITH THAT?

THINK AGAIN ASSHOLE.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex