Straight, But Curvy For You
10:54 p.m.

I need to tell you the truth...how I really feel about you.

I think I love you...

and I know that you will never feel the same way...so...

I guess that I will continue to have the same feelings and keep them to myself.

I'm not saying that I don't like guys.

I'm not saying I'm bi, or even a lesbian.

I just love YOU.

I love you for you...not because you're a girl.

It's weird to admit that I like a girl. I never expected to like you...we're so close! But I've known you for 6 years, and I've felt this way for 5.

I need to tell you.

I just can't, because you're straight, and you love Chris.

And I just want you to be happy.

Luv,

Cate

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex