Dear Kasey
11:11 p.m.

Dear Kasey,

Thank you once again for ripping my heart out. I should have known.

Last time it was Rebecca.

*Hurt me once, its your fault.

Now its Amanda. Again. And she doesn't even like you.

*Hurt me twice, well thats just my own stupid fault.

And why the hell did you cut your hair? It looks ridiculous.

God. You fucking kill me. You say one thing, and all my feelings for you change.

Last night you were all "but I want you to fall asleep with me"

Tonight you're all "Amanda and I are going to a movie Friday"

And then you have the nerve to ask if that's a bad thing?!?!

Give me a break. I'm head over heels for you for the second time in as many months and you're killing me.

I hate to love you.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex