Dear World
7:38 p.m.

ATTN: World

RE: Your people and the way you are treating me.

I would be very much obliged if you would tell those hicks that I live with - the ones that pull my hair and make fun of me and critisize me for things that they are equally guilty of - to leave me alone. And tell them to leave my Alex alone too. Him and I are above this place, and we're both eager to get out. If you could just get those yee-haw's from home to lay off just until the end of the school year, I would repay you tenfold.

Also, as pertaining to the misfortunes I have been dealt out. Could you please just be gentle, because this is my last year of highschool and I'm in a somewhat precarious spot in my life. I'm fragile and I need a little bit of babying - so.. just until I get a little stronger, please be nice.

Sincerely Yours,

aboutagirl-

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex