I will wait for you, but keep my thoughts
2:02 a.m.

Sometimes I can picture us so vividly in my mind, angel.

I can feel your weight above me, your warmth, your love.

I can feel you enter me, our bodies becoming one.

I can hear the sounds we make, our breathing loud and fast.

I can taste your kiss, feel its passion swirling around my lips.

I feel the sweat forming between us, slick and warm.

I feel the climax we share simultaneously--convulsing in rhythm to one another, our bodies collapsing in a heap of skin and sweat.

I shudder at how perfect it will be, my sweetheart. A perfect fit, our bodies wrapped around one another.

But I will wait for you. I respect your request, and I am happy with what you give me now.

I just wish you could see one second of what I imagine...you'd change your mind in a heartbeat.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex