i should tell you/I'm disaster
11:55 a.m.

Kellie,

I'd like to tell you some things, but I know that, for whatever reason, I probably won't. Hence this.

I don't want to hurt you, but I probably will. Please don't like me too much.

I had a really great time, and I'm very scared by all of the nasty stuff I want you to do to me. And I really like how you make me feel that you like my lopsided scarred, imperfect body. And how you kept kissing me until I was hot for oyu again.

I've always been a little bit sexually disfuntional. It somes from stuff that happened when I was a kid that I really don't talk about. I like to pretend that it doesn't still hurt, but it does. It's really hard for me to come with a lover. Your patience means more to me then I will ever be able to say.

And thank you for your kindness, and your tenderness, and your urgency and your passion. And thank you for giving them to me. Part of me wants to just go ahead and tell you that I don't want to see you anymore, to save you from all of my baggage. Is it selfish of me not to. I'm sorry.

I guess that's all.

-S

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex