To Embry
4:43 p.m.

Dear Embry,

HELLOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! Here I am!!! Waving my arms and jumping up and down! PAY ATTENTION, PLEASE!!

This is not necessarily just for you, but for every other guy out there who has walked by me like I am invisible.

I have so much to offer. You have no idea whatsoever, and you're going to regret it when I'm with someone amazing and you're going to sing "Jesse's Girl" and it's going to be very sad.

I'm a fun, enthusiastic, caring, sentimental, brave, tough girl. I would love you like you'd never known. I would support you better than any corset. I need you, Embry. I need you more than anything.

I need someone good for me - you would be good for me. I learned with Mike - he was a terrible boyfriend - I need someone a) more my age and b) a Christian. PLEASE PAY ATTENTION TO ME!!! ME ME ME ME ME ME ME ME!!! HERE I AM!

Thanks,

Amanda

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex