Letter to my ex (whole thing)
3:33 p.m.

(sorry for accidentally posting that thing before. please delete it.)

Dear ex,

I can't believe that after everything you've put me through you just hung up on me on Monday. I need to know whether or not you've been talking shit about me. Every time I IM you you don't reply. I emailed you, did you even read the email? No? I didn't think so... You're so superficial, I can't believe that I loved you, that I sort of still want you back, but I'm working on it, I will get over you, I will. I hate you because all you care about is a girl's looks, you don't care how they feel, or what they think.

I will get over you, and I am getting over you now that I know what a jerk you are. I'm worth more than you.

~Za

(ps- [to the readers] if you want to email me about this, or just to chat or w/e, my email is [email protected])

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex