Fear
12:25 a.m.

It's sad, really. I've known you for so long, and always I have had been some strange fascination with you. Your smile. Your smell. The way you move. I always wondered (consciously even) how your lips would feel on mine. The other night you were all about touching and being close, making adorable comments. Holding my hand. Suddenly I felt like I woke up and there you were with your radiant smile, and I was lost.

So here I am, writing a letter you will never read, and feeling like a fucking high schooler.

I don't know what to say to you now, all I want to do is kiss you. I just have no idea how you would react- the only way to find out is to try I guess. I'm so nervous. I keep thinking I'm going to tell you how I feel, or just wait until we're alone and kiss you. I'm too anxious. When I'm around you and my heart is pounding, concentrating on kicking hack is damn hard- today it got really hard when I saw you look at me and lick your lips.

Damn, I'm rambling. Like a fucking high school girl.

You radiate some sort of beauty, and I don't know how to get you out of my system.

Maybe middle school is a better term.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex