Four is 2 too many
1:21 a.m.

Dear girl:

I am a mirror of your emotions. Of everyones emotions it sometimes feels like. Sometimes cloudy, sometimes clear but not always what you see because it is what other people see that is reflected in me.

So you liked a boy, I liked him. You were scared and I let that part bounce off. We did stuff with him. I did more later. She helped me. Now he's with her.

I'm sorry. I knew what she was. I saw the inevibility of it and hoped I was wrong.

Guess I'll never have the chance to mirror back what could have been. He's lost now.

Good riddance I'd say but you don't think so. I don't want to be her. I am her. I am you. I am a child of extremes.

I am not a good friend to you.

Goodbye.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex