boy
9:41 p.m.

dear boy,

i've found you. i've finally found you.

where were you all this time? where were you those nights i cried myself, those days i was deliriously happy, those times when i felt so empty...where were you when i heard this, heard that, cried over this, cried over that...where were you when i wrote this, wrote that, made this, made that? where were you when i needed support, needed company, needed something to fill the empty void?

it doesnt matter now because i have you. i have you to make me laugh, make me melt, make me cry. i have to to whisper with, to shout at, to take my anger out on. i have you to smile at, to blush from...i have you to love.

it doesnt matter now because i love you, and you love me. i can see it in those brown eyes of yours...those brown eyes that i could get lost at forever.

but then...there are days. days when i feel like im just wasting your time. like im just wasting space. filling up YOUR space. i know its not true...but it's only how i feel

oh well. i have you...you have me

luv,

girl

why do you do what you do to me baby

you're shaking my confidence you're driving me crazy

you know if I could I'd do anything for you

please don't ignore me cause you know I adore you

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex