I love you even though I cheated.
11:30 p.m.

Sometimes I sit and wonder how it can be. How it can be over between you and me. I placed my heart and soul into us. I know I messed up. I cheated and I know it was wrong, thats why I told you. I had hoped you would forgive me and let our lives move forward. I know it was so wrong of me. How I let something we were saving for us to go so easy to her is beyond me. Its been 6 months and I still can't let seem to let us go. I dream of you holding me and kissing me. I dream of holding you and kissing you. I started talking to another. I feel for him, but, I love you. Is it ok to let my heart love you and still think of him? I am so confused. I have begged you to just tell me that there is no chance ever so that I can move on, but you won't. I have begged you to let us have another chance, but you won't. What way am I suppose to go now? You tell me you care so deeply for me, but you can't be with me? I don't understand that. You call me, you write me, you do everything we did before. It hurts just to know we are together and yet, we still talk like we are. How can I move on if you won't just let me go? You are like my best friend, and yet, almost like the person I dread most when that phone rings. I cry so much when we hang up. Can we still

be friends through all of this? I don't know. Sometimes, I just want to forget that I know you cause of the pain it causes to talk to you. I am so truly sorry that I did what I did. I never meant to hurt you. I will regret the day that I slept with her out of pure curisoity. I love you. Hope that we can make this through.

With all my heart and soul,

Sappy

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex