Needed: Loving home for gerbil
9:06 p.m.

To say that I miss you would be the understatement of the century. I miss you beyond words. I miss absolutely everything about you.

Well, not everything.

I want to start over, M, but I'm scared that we'll do the same thing again. I would die if I had to lose you again. I almost did die when I lost you the first time.

I want you to understand this, and I can't make it clear enough.

I love you.

I have always loved you, I never stopped and probably never will.

You are one of the only people that I have always felt I could trust completely. Always. No exceptions. Not een now.

You are one of the only people I could never live witout, and if I had known that you felt the same way this whole time, believe me, this letter would have been written sooner.

The thing is, M, you ARE my reason to live.

I will not kill myself, never. Not as long as you're alive. I miss you M. You are still my best friend...if you'd still like to be.

I miss you...everything you wrote in your letter...that's how I've felt. Can we make it better? Can I call you??

I miss you so much M...

And I'm sorry. I am so sorry. You have no idea how much i said that I regret now. I miss you so much. I reret everything I said, and I take responsibility.

Can you forgive me?

Can I call you?

Can we make it better??

Gerbils can't survive on their own.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex