I miss you
6:29 p.m.

Dear you.

You spoke to me today. Talked to me. About something I know you've already discussed with her, but it made me feel better that you thought enough of me today to share it with me. But it makes me miss you so much more. Everytime I think about you.. I miss you.. so badly that I want to just curl up in bed and never get out again. I'm crying now, of course.. I've been crying since last night when I realized that we were just going through the motions of a friendship now. When I realized that, despite all the promises we made, university did come between us. I know, though, that you're not the sort that would tell me that it was over when it was.. so we allowed ourselves to carry on. And you probably think I'm obsessed, always telling you that I love you. Well sometimes, you know, you're all I've got. And I'm thankful for that, so thankful. But I just miss you - the phone calls, the letters.. everything. I just miss you and miss you and miss you and everything just hurts so damn much that I don't know what I'm doing anymore. I can't breathe, I just miss you so much right now.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex