I wish I could hate you
8:14 p.m.

Dear HIM,

I am mad at you, no, I am ANGRY!!! You tell me that you love me, that you want me and you go and plan to marry her? What am I not good enough to marry? Will I darken your apperance? How can you do this? I wish you would just get out of my life. Why cant you just leave me alone? I don't need to have you in my life. I DON'T!!! How dare you sit there and expect me to have this "thing" with you while you are so in love with her. Think about it? Are you truly in love with her? And if so, what are you doing with me? Are you afraid that I will kill myself? Dont worry, I won't. I would hate to see how you will hurt her when someone new comes along and fancys your taste. I wish that you have a great life.......ok, well maybe I don't. May no harm come to you except for a broken heart so that you may feel the pain that you have caused. I will always love you, but man I wish I could hate you. I know that I won't push you away right now, but someday, and hopefully soon, I will remove you totally out of my life.

is-this-me

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex