I should have kissed you
7:44 p.m.

-You

I should have kissed you. Things are getting more flirtive between us. We already know that both of us like each other.

I should have kissed you. When you brought me home the other night. Every other time that you brought me home, I just thanked you and got out.

Last time was different. I sat in the car, and looked at you, wanting to kiss you so bad. I felt you looking at me too. Did you feel the same longing that I did?

I kept trying to work up the courage, but I just couldn't. I couldn't kiss you for fear that our perfect friendship would be ruined.

I don't want to date you but I want to kiss you. Does that make sense? I want to be friends. I want to be friends with benefits.

Maybe you don't know that and that's why you haven't made the first move. You think that if you kiss me, I will get attached, and I will follow you, and want to be with you, and then when you explain how you don't want to date, I will be broken-hearted and everything will be ruined.

It wouldn't be like that. I wouldn't fall for you, I promise. I just want you to kiss me.

I should have kissed you when I had the chance.

-Me

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex