The Truth
9:31 a.m.

I want to look you in the eyes and ask you

"Are you happy now?"

You gave everything you EVER had up,up!

I..was the best thing that ever came into your life and after dating for over two and a half years,sharing so many memories,you ask me to marry you and I said yes,we lived together and had our ups and downs...

3 months we were married..thats it! You changed and I hate the person you are now. I hate the two people that influenced you and I hate the drugs that took you over. Its sad. I was put second to your drugs.

Our divorce is final and I know you are out of the apt,fired from your job,your car will soon blow up for good, and the only thing you have is your drugs...

I wonder... "Are you happy now?" Do you have time to think of me...now that you have nothing..

You'll never know just how much you mean to me. We would never be able to be together again but as a person, I love you and I care, deeply. No one,Can and EVER will love you like I did, I gave you it all.

I will always,always,love you...

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex