A
9:02 p.m.

Dearest A,

And so I found myself sobbing, wishing things weren't like this, but this is how things were. I wonder if you'll ever be able to commit yourself to one woman. Was I a fool for telling myself you could?

My heart shatters at the thought of not hearing your sweet voice every day. And you demanding I do things I need to do.

I love you with all my heart and soul but I can't keep you here. I can't keep you faithful. That has to be your choice.

But I can promise you, that if you give up every other girl you've got and stay with only me that I will be better to you than any other girl could be.

I'm here- on my knees- begging for you to love me. You say you do, but I doubt the worth of words you sling around at every girl you meet.

It comes down to this, my love... I want to see you this weekend. I want you to hold me and tell me you love me. I want to be yours and only yours. I want you to be mine and only mine. I want to one day have a son named after you that shares a chromosome or two with you. I want to be your world.

I'm in love with you-- heart, mind and soul.

If you can give all of yourself to me, I'll be here... waiting.

All My Love,

K

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex