shut up
10:41 p.m.

shut up and listen to me.

i've known you for forever and not only that, but you're younger than me. by only 8 months, but still. i'm not all to fond about the idea of me, a girl, even remotely THIKING about a guy that's 8 months younger than me in...in this WAY that i'm thinking about you.

and THEN there's the whole fact that for like, the longest time before today you paid SO much attenntion to me, hittin on me and all and after what happened on friday i was actually looking FORWARD to the attention but NO you didnt give me that attention.

what the hell?! when i WANT the attention i dont get it?? wtf??

i hate myself because i know that we'll never even be together but i still like the attention...what happened?

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex