are you in this?
1:18 p.m.

Hey mister bizzy--

Sweetheart, this is just the nicest, cookie and milk, kisses on the lips, 3 way orgasam of a relationship ever. Although its like a marble cake every time we have sex, it's still perfect. I like it, and I know damn well you like it too, or you would have kicked my black ass to the curb a while ago.

You're a nerd (and in the closet about it) I'm a nerd and gladly admit to it. We're pretty much best friends 's far as I can see. The time spent with you is easy and fresh. Tastes like love.

So, I mean, what the fuck?

I am -not- talking about marrige.... but... Are you in this for the long haul, or what? 'Cause I'm in love with your cracker ass, goddamnit. You set my heart in a perfect little spot, and I don't feel like I'm being ignored. Our days mesh, and we melt together. How many other girls that you'd enjoy fucking repeatedly who enjoy Lord of the Rings, have an IQ higer than 130 -and- enjoy your company?

No offense sweetheart, but you and I know you're quite an asshole. Hey, I know I'm a selfless cold-hearted bitch, so don't think I'm up on a high horse.

And how many people find your rawest form of humor entertaning. Well... how many good looking chicks do?

Maybe I'm not special to you in those respects.

Can you tell me why you don't love me... I know it's entierly selfish of me, but I feel like you broke up with me the day you said you couldn't reciprocate my love. I mean, am I not worth it? You know I have self esteem issues buried underneath the piles of front. Or is it that you don't trust me? Because if that's so, i don't blame you. If I were you, I wouldn't trust me either. Hell, I barely do. But you should trust me. Trust me with you, becuase I love you too much to do you wrong, honey.

Or is it because you're holding out for someone else? Because if that's so, we need to break up. If that's so, we need to break up, like yesterday. Yeah, I know I'm your silver medal-- but if you're still yearning for gold, this shit's gotta end.

I don't want to break up with you, but I need my heart to be 100% at ease. Give me a yes or a no, sweetie. Not a maybe. Maybe is what made things all weird last year.

I'll say all this aloud later. I prommise.

I love you.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex