I love you, I hate you.
12:35 a.m.

To the old me:

I guess that I'm going to vent...finally. And I'm not going to pretend that I'm a 23 year old man from Kentucky. I'm just a little kid that got caught up in some stuff she shouldn't have. I may not be smart, school-wise and all, but I know what's right and wrong. I'm so sorry that you're upset sweetie. I would do so much for you to stop your pain. I hope you know I love you...seriously. You're *so* pretty, smart, talented, funny...I could go on, bu I'm tired and I need to...do stuff. I just wanted you to know that...and I also want to say, on another subject...I HATE YOU. Will you please die?? I am so goddamn serious. Kill you dead right now. You meaning me, of course. Moo. Oh yeah, and if you're NOT an idiot, you won't bring this entry up to me, even though, yes, it is me. If you are an idiot, you'll confront me. I hate confrontation...with a passion.

~Guess Who...

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex