please.. think about it again..
9:17 p.m.

Why can't you see that he's perfect for you?? Do you realize how in love with you he is?? Do you understands how dull his life is without you?? You were his life, love, and complete joy. He was always happy with you. And you were happy with him...

You broke it up over something that you were too ignorant to believe. You were too blind to see the truth. All you did was shut him up and accused him of being involved with her. He wasn't, and you know he wasn't. All he ever did was try his hardest to please you. All he wanted was your love.

And you threw it all away.

I love you; I always will. You're my sister. But God, don't leave it the way it is. He can't breathe without you.

I know you miss him. I know you still love him. So why not fix it?? You know you'd be happy. It's okay to admit that you're wrong.

But believe me, I won't stop until you see the truth. I won't stop until you think about it seriously.

I'm just afraid that you're going to end up divorced and unhappy, thinking about the good times you had with him, and regret never going back to him...

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex