Newsflash: I'm not sorry!
3:44 p.m.

I know that you read this on occasion.

I know that you've written more than one letter about her in here.

I know that you think I'm a bitch because I didn't join your hate campaign.

I want you to know something. Three years of friendship is worth a lot more than what you make it out to be. I don't care if you have trust issues from your childhood, I don't care about that stuff. It's one thing to renounce her, but it's an entirely different thing to also renounce me because I didn't join you in saying nasty things about her and hating her. I'm sorry I'm not filled with hate like you. I'm sorry that I can live and let live like you. I'm sorry that I'm not who you want me to be. Wait.. I'm not sorry about any of those things.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex