OH LETS BE FRIENDS
11:14 p.m.

i fucking try and try and try and what do you do??? nothing. absolutely fucking NOTHING. it was only a fucking week and a half, cant you get over yourself and look past our "history" and just be friends? i mean for Christ's sake, we were great before it all happened, what the hell happened now??? youre the one that broke it off, youre the one thats going all one word answers on me, youre the one that wont fucking talk to me anymore! so i keep things to myself! BIG FLIPPIN DEAL! EVERYONE DESERVES THEIR PRIVACY!!! i dont understand it. i really dont. you were the one that liked me when i was taken. you were the one that would call me form every single place you went. you were the one that went all "oh, i like you so much, you mean so much to me, i think you could be someone so special to me, i'll wait for you." you were the one that told me i made the right choice. you were the one that promised it would all be ok, that your promises are as good as gold so i best believe you. you were the one that said i was the only one.

and its not even that. i dont fucking care that youre mooning over her, that you were probably mooning over her the whole while we were "together." fucking hell i dont even care about our history anymore!!! im trying to be your FRIEND. do you know what the hell that is??? let me elaborate {or whatever the hell the word is}:

friend

One who entertains for another such sentiments of esteem, respect, and affection that he seeks his society aud welfare; a wellwisher; an intimate associate; sometimes, an attendant.

thats what a friend is. and is that what you are??

you say one word answers. you dont talk to me. you dont care about me. again i say, YOU DONT TALK TO ME.

you said you wanted to be friends.

ok.

SO BE MY FUCKING FRIEND THEN.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex