please please
11:53 p.m.

i want to crawl in a corner and die.. not die.. just cry. i want you.. i want you to be there with me while i cry. i have never been this low. i fell as if hell is INSIDE me. it's eating at me it's crawling in my guts asking to twist them around and spit them out. i want my friends, ... i want them and you to be near me while i hurt. you make me feel better. it drives the demons away.

i want to crawl away from this place i call a home and find my way into yours. you are home. you make me feel like home is everywhere you are.

there is so much i want to give you. but i can't. i can't give you everything. i can't give you much and i wish i could. i want to be there with you when everything happens. i want to go to cali with you. i want to be a part of your future. to tell you i love you over and over again. i want to be there while you learn to surf. i want to be your box full of red smarties.

now this is when i must leave. leavethis website..

i can't think about anything but you. how happy you amke me. how happy i hope you are.. hopeing that you won't leave me. or leave this plce.

"i hurt my self today, to see if i still feel, focus on the pain, the only thing thats real"

i love you dearest. and have for a long time and will for so long.

yours truly,

Wilma

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex