For me this is heaven
1:58 a.m.

Oz,

It's almost 2am and i should be sleeping. But i can't. All i can think about is you. All i want to do is have you hold me in your arms. I could stay like that forever. But you're not here. You're over 250 miles away and i have no idea if you feel the same way about me.

I walk through the day with my head in the clouds. i find myself sitting and staring at people because all i am thinking about is you. My friends think i talk about you too much.

Everything i do, i think about us doing it together. I can imagine exactly what you would say. How you would look at me, how you would laugh. And how you would wrap your arms around me and i would bury my head in your sweatshirt. I could lose myself in you.

You are so special. You have the ability to make me laugh and cry all in the same breath. I can't put into words how much i love you. I didn't think i'd been in love, now i know i hadn't. Until i met you.

You say you'll miss me when i go to university later this year. Not as much as i'll miss you. You don't even know how much you've helped me. You've improved my life 100%, no 1000%! There aren't enough numbers to express it.

I feel like you can read my mind. So, can you tell how much you mean to me? I'd do anything for you. I love you more than life itself. I aleady wrote a letter to you but it wasn't enough. This one seems better but is still not enough. I love you, i love you, i love you!

I won't forget you, Oz. Don't worry about that. Anytime you want me, i'll be there.

Raven

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex