RAR!!!`
2:29 p.m.

Dear Lisa,

Where is this baby?

It's no secret by now that we are moving out. If you haven't figured that out yet, then I feel bad for you because you are an idiot.

Originally, we were moving out because you never pay your rent on time and because the heat bill is killing us, but there are other reasons too: You.

You are completely rude, inconsiderate and selfish. You use our things without asking, take our food, whenever you want. You're rude to us and the guests we bring into the house. You're inconsiderate enough to smoke up when I had a 16 month old baby in the house. Now I don't expect you to rearrange your life around me, but part of sharing a living space is having respect and you just don't have it. You never clean your kitty litter out, which is disgusting because it is just off of the kitchen, and probably unsanitary too - then you use disgusting air freshners or dump the litter under the stairway to mask the fact that you neglect your cat. By the way, we actually discussed taking Marley with us at length - we decided against it because he has no manners, because you've never taught him anything, he just climbs where he wants to, eats what he wants to and scratches and bites when you say "no".

You and your boyfriend have loud, disgusting, drug ridden sex that shakes the whole house and keeps me awake at night. When you're not doing that, you're having screaming matches and hitting each other. You come home at 2am and cook a full course meal. You have a car that you park in the driveway, but you come in and rudely tell whoever "I need to get out!".

I'm tired of living in a living room. I was supposed to take your room because you were supposed to move out because you were supposed to be pregnant. FOUR MONTHS AGO. Where is this baby? Where is the goddamned baby? There's nothing I hate more than playing with an innocent life and if you were pregnant but aborted just because you didn't want to give up your wild lifestyle.. I want to kill you. I want to bitch you out cause you're so freakin' dumb. Anyways, because you haven't moved already, I have been living in a disgusting living room with big windows that face out to the street, and you and your boyfriend live upstairs and never pay your rent.

Ugh, fuck off. I can't wait to move the last of the things tonight, and never have to see your ugly whore face again.

Where is this baby??

Signed sincerely,

Your Ex- Roommate

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex