Waiting patiently for you...
9:47 p.m.

J1,

Why is it that I can't stop thinking about you? I try to get work done, but you invade my mind and make forget what I was doing. I can only see you in my mind, feel your gentle touch on my shoulder, or the caring embrace as we part ways. It's all so new, so exciting, when I see you smile at me, when you tell me I'm beautiful. You're beautiful too.

Why can't we be more?

Why do you have to have her?

I can be better than her...she's hurt you once, and she'll do it again.

I would never hurt you.

We are exactly what we need for one another. We make each other feel good.

And, if you were single, we'd make each other feel even better...

But I will hold back, I will wait for you to come around. I wish you'd get rid of her...

I'm waiting...

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex