Romeo
1:23 a.m.

Dear Romeo,

It's early in the morning. Maybe that's why I'm prompted to write you this little letter. I don't know what the deal with you and Aislinn is but I wish that you would quit. You know, I remember you in middle school and all that sort of thing, and though I know I'm not destined for relationship-hood before high school is over, I want to get you out of my head. If you and Aislinn would just be an item.. or if you would just.. tell me you like me or something, things would be so much easier. But I just can't stand our little snippets of conversation that make me remember how wonderful you are and so on and so forth. I want to be with you or forget you. I want to fall asleep with my head on your shoulder like I did on the train, and I want to be woken up in the wee hours of the morning so you can show me some art or read me a poem... I want that again. bring it back to me.

~Aboutagirl-

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex