sour vinegar gets no fies
9:30 a.m.

dear you,

You say your angry that i dont want to talk to you, first off, i just dont have anything to say to you. I'm sure thats wrong of me but its not like you have anything to say to me, you show that time and time again.

You dont have anything to say to me personaly.

You dont have anything to say to me on the internet, either email or messages.

And you definatly didnt have anything to say to me on the phone, just yelling.

Whenever you see me you just look hurt and angry and chide or yell at me for "avoiding you". Im not avoiding you, i just dont want to "hang out" and "bs" right now. And i realy dont have anything to say, well exept for the other day, i had something to say then and i went to look for you as you came out the door, but you didnt want to walk towards me, you said something and went the opposite direction, towards someone else. Well, just remember your choices, You can't change your mind every 5 seconds, and you can't, i mean it, you can't act hurt any more. your choices cant always be taken back some people remember.

I never had much to give you, but at least i was willing to give it to you. You didnt want it. I still care, and ill still be there for you if you need me, but im not going to just "hang out". I know you have never taken my advice, but im going to take it, so just give me some space for a while. i only like hanging out with people as long as they dont make me feel bad, your always trying to make me feel what you want me to. "bs-ing" with you just hurts me, im not going to do that.

And yeah, so, i care about you, i care more about myself. so, if you need me, for gods sake find me, just dont toy around, and think about me too. i know you care, i know alot about you. i know alot about me to.

love you,

s 'n c

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex