later daayzzzz
10:56 p.m.

I find it kind of funny how things have worked out for me in the past months. I've forgotten who I really am, but now after all the frustration, confusion, disappointment, depression, stress etc... I've finally let go of the past, and frankly, I'm glad. In fact I would consider this to be the only smart decision I've made for a long time.

I hated being lied to. I absolutely fucking hated it and I still hate it. Even more than that however, I hate being lied to about being lied to. Eventually I was lying to myself. Why you would do something like that to me, I dont know, and I really don't want to know, because any answer you would give me would be utter bullshit.

Fuck a new start because I would rather an end. You said you cared about me but I know you didn't. Maybe you loved me at one point but obviously not much because you treated me like shit. The fact that I once loved you now disgusts me. The fact that I became deeply depressed over things that were trivial when I should have been enjoying life makes me sick.

Friends with benefits was a stupid idea that didn't work. So was our entire relationship. When I think about some things now, I wish that I could go back to June, and avoid everything that happened so I would have 4 less months of pathetic self-pity and depression to repress.

I don't know or care what you want from me. But what I want, is to completely forget about our sad excuse for a relationship built on lust, and move on. Because life goes on, and whether or not you go with it is up to you, but I'm already on my way.

This is the last time you'll ever hear from me.

Take care of yourself,

-that guy who didn't know better.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex