The only thing you want to hear is my voice begging for forgiveness over and over again.
1:25 a.m.

Memories consume, like opening the wound - I'm picking me apart again.

To you:

I think that your childish attacks on me through your diary are immature and need to stop. Do I slander your name everywhere? Do I create a divide? No- you, the one who claims to be so mature, so in control, so spiritual and grown up- you're the one turning everyone else against me for something you've done before, you're the one writing blatant attacks on me in your diary, YOU are the one who seems to think that I am at fault here, you gutless, yellow-bellied hypocrite. You always preached at me about being a hypocrite.. funny how things work out, isn't it?

This is turning into exactly what happened with Emily, but you know, I honestly expected more out of you - more maturity, at least more substance to your blatant attacks of hate. This is exactly what she did, and we were grade school students - you're in college as you so eloquently remind me time and time again, using your "intelligence" to create what you think is superiority, and to make me feel what you think is inferiority. Let me tell you something. You'll come crawling back - you always do. And maybe this time, I won't let you come back.

Signed

Me.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex