Til you're safe and sound.
8:26 a.m.

Dear luv,

Maybe this is forever.. forever fades away, like a rocket ascending into space. Could you not be sad, could you not break down? After all.. I won't let go, until you're safe and sound.

You had mentioned being afraid of this new adventure. Don't be afraid, luv. Please don't cry - because I'm trying my own very hardest not to cry when I think of being without you for two months, and if you decide to break down, then I don't know how I will be strong for you.

Just take this day by day, every morning a new adventure - being in a new place will do that to you. You'll meet new and amazing friends that you'll want to take right back to the UK with you, and you'll get to see me in September! (It will be like a reward for adventuring!)

Either way. Over the years, you have been so special and important to me, and we've relied on each other. A friendship as far away from ours doesn't seem likely to last forever, but I won't let go, until you're safe and sound.

You're my best friend forever, luv.

Panda

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex