It Got Better, Tom
10:55 p.m.

I'm talking to you right now. Right this very minute in another window. I don't know if I love you. It oculd be from rebound of a broken heart, of wanting to be with someone who does NOT have mental problems. Maybe I'm just in lust with you.

I sound like a teeny-bopper. I don't want to have any emotions. Just for ONE week. I don't want to do something that would hurt our friendship, but I don't want to waste and possible chance for happiness that we could have together. I tend to do this a lot. I imagine what it would be like to marry the men around me (or just ones I'm attracted to). I am a romantic no matter what I say or do - I want to love and be loved.

I have a confession to make. Tom, I dreamt about you the night Bret broke up with me. It could have been comfort, but I needed it or else I would have been crying my eyes out without it.

Dear God. Help me.

~ "Kaytana"

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex