Tony
9:59 p.m.

I'm sorry. When I saw you reply to an emodematch.com profile I posted I thought it would be fun to e-mail you back. After that I checked your profile. Do you realize you sit next to me in Sunday School EVERY WEEK? I decided to e-mail you for fun. Then I sent off another e-mail after you replied to the first. I can't pretend not to know who you are. But I don't want you to ignore me at church just because you are embarrassed that you posted a personal ad. I posted one too, or else you wouldn't have found me. Maybe it's Divine intervention that you and I "found" each other through Emode. I actually told you a few things in the replies that I can't tell anyone in the church...except for a mutual friend of ours who will remain nameless for the time being because I already told her about finding you on there. But she's not telling anyone what I told her. I can't tell the other mutual friend because she introduced you to the church.

Oh, and thanks for understanding that I'm only looking for friends at this point. Nothing romantic. I have someone else that might become a potential...but I don't know. When I met you I thought that I would like to date you, but you never said anything, so I started hanging out with this other man and things have started to develop there. I'm not quite sure what has developed even though he and I are technically still "just friends". Anyway. That's all I really have to say. Have a great night. Take care and God Bless.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex