once upon a time
9:02 p.m.

its the great life, you know, when you go online and both of your *best friends* are on but neither talks to you.

not one single word.

God i need to do something

especially about you

you want to be friends? stop getting pissed off at everything i do.

cant stop yourself from being pissed? well think about the times before we went out, before you liked me. i was the exact same.

dont want to be my friend? tell me then.

unresolved issues...

that's all i have. its taken over my life and you're part of it. not that you care. go on. go on f*c*en cozying up to everyone but ME just because we were once upon a time together. once upon a time. that reminds me.

once upon a time...

once upon a time you flirted. once upon a time you didnt care about the word 'flirt' when it was associated with us. once upon a time you never left me out in the cold. once upon a time you noticed when i was quiet. once upon a time you noticed ME. once upon a time you cared.

but now? now it's exactly that--ONCE UPON A GOD FREAKIN TIME now its nothing. now its just me. im just THERE. nothing of importance. now we flirt. but then you get pissed off. now you leave me out in the cold. now you dont notice anything i do at ALL, much less notice im THERE. now it seems like you dont care.

you're trying and I'M not?

think again

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex