emotions
10:59 a.m.

I was always in awe of u.....when I was a kid I wanted to be u....It was like u had a free spirit.....I was the shy kid observing u all the time....u never noticed that I was there,infact there were times when i didnt know I was there....

The years passed by and u left,I never even got to say goodbye.....

For the next ten years I kept praying that I would bump into u sumwhere...nobody in the world knew that i did......

MY prayers were finally answered when I found u....

I remember a tiny voice that kep saying.."when u were kids he broke ur toys and u know that he will eventually break ur heart"...u never broke my toys or my heart on purpose....I'm not blaming u here...it's sumthing that just happened and u didnt even know that I was hurt....

It's probably becoz that awe and fascination I had for u as a kid never stopped and I thought I was falling in love.....

That shy little girl never let go of me and lives on in me and she never stopped thinking about u.....

P

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex