Wish somebody would tell me I'm fine..
2:54 a.m.

Nicole-

I don't know if you think that I am stupid or really naive or what, but you have another thing coming.

I am totally through with you. You seem to think that either I don't see the things that you are saying about my mother and my family or that I see them and love you in spite of them. You've always gone on about this feud being between you and my mother, but the things that you are saying, about the way that she raises her kids, the home that we keep, our barn, our horses, the way that you're slandering our family name, they have a lot to do with me too, you know. The way that you're slandering us as far as horse dealings is going to make it so that even twenty years from now, I won't be able to sell a horse within a three hundred mile radius.

Quite frankly, you're a self serving bitch, and I had always seen what you did to mom peripherally - now that you are trying to take advantage of me in the same way (asking for the cell phone you gave me as a gift back, withholding things of mom that I want to use for MYSELF, withholding the baby from me when I offered to keep BOTH of your children one weekend so that you could dump the older, and get a free babysitting service, using that to make me want to come and see the baby and babysit overnight after I had had major dental surgery, and pay me only twenty five dollars), all of this stuff is making me see.

YOU have to start thinking about people other than yourself. YOU have to stop being selfish.

Oh, you'll accept her apology? Whatever. That's shit, thankyouverymuch.

No more love,

Amanda

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex