Let he who is without sin...
10:57 p.m.

I don't need your permission to sleep with anyone.

I told you as a courtesy, so you wouldn't feel like I was lying by omission.

So don't go looking down your nose at me or thinking that you're better than I am, because you aren't. I may be sleeping with him, but at least I didn't suck half the dicks in town before I did. I never did that for anyone, save him.

He means that much to me. I dated someone else for almost two years and they barely got to second base, metaphorically speaking. You, on the other hand, are perfectly ok with bjs, so long as nothing else comes with it.

You are a hippocrite, plain and simple. Call me rational, but I think what I'm doing is way more acceptable than what you do. I don't whore myself out to whomever is available.

We're committed, we're for real, and we have been for two years. He never even touched me until I felt comfortable. No girl has seen him like I have. We were both virgins, technically and in practice. We went slow, went through everything else first, got accustomed to each other. You, on the other hand, only need a few hours to warm up to someone.

So don't you ever call ME a slut. Don't you ever say that I am the one making a mistake. Don't you ever say that I am sinning.

After all, let he who is without sin cast the first stone.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex