Not Falling for Your Act
9:42 p.m.

Well, here I am once again, venting in lettersanon by writing letters to somebody instead of trying to sort it all out in my own diary. I suppose I -could- write the letter in my diary, but then there would never be the chance of the person this is to of reading it. So...yes. Here I am....

Kevin-

Yeah, you're the first person I'm writing a letter to. I planned more, but I'm out of time, so you're the first AND the only. You've always been first on my list, I placed you so far above everybody else for the longest time. But guess what? You piss me off. For the first time in 2 years, I'm mad at you.

I can finally see how shallow you are, and how ashamed you are to bee seen with me. What kind of king do you think you are?

I don't know, but you aren't a king. In fact, you're not even a prince. In my book, as of now, you are SCUM. You are JUST like your fake ex-girlfriend who fools everybody with her act. JUST like it. And I fell for it. I fell for your "I'm a sensitive guy" act from day one.

Well I just wanted to tell you that you can no longer make me want you. You can't play your little mind games with me, and you can't string me along. Because I've cut the strings.

That's right. I've cut the trillions of little heartstrings that kept me holding on to you, kept me holding on to the memories, and the laughter, and everything else about you. I never want to have anything to do with you. You are a JERK. And you are the -worst- kind of jerk because you cover it up with your so-called 'niceness'

You can take that niceness and shove it up your ass, I'm through with you buddy.

-Rachel




<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex