im a wuss
8:36 p.m.

dear nameless face,

i will be deserving this heartbreak when simply walk out of my life. i knew this from the first time that we met and i just can't go over it.

you have been such a great big part of my life and i cant imagine what will happen.

i have other things to do? guys will be crawling all over me? im strong, right?

if thats what you want me to think, im sorry. i cant. i dont know what it is about you that i cant get over.

im just hitting myself on the forehead. gosh, i sound so stupid.

weve kept our feelings quiet. thats why im not telling you this and im writing it on a journal.

im a wuss for not letting you know how i feel.

i dont think that i will ever tell you.

just me,

faceless name

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex