dear friends,
12:22 a.m.

Dear friends,

I wish you would stop hanging out without me. Making excuses, pretending you're sick... I wish you would talk to me again, and I wish you would believe that I care for you. I wish you wouldn't say that you're fat, I wish you wouldn't say that no one can love you. Because I do.

I wish you would believe that I care that you're leaving. I wish that I could talk to you, and you would listen... I wish you would talk to me.

Because I would listen, you just tell me that I don't understand.

What's not to understand that you are going to kill yourself by not eating? What's not to understand about you wanting to die? What's not to understand about not realizing all these problems... And how I wish so much I could help you that it hurts.

Why won't you listen to me at all? Why don't you believe that I care so much? Why do you leave me to be with each other when you know I'm here and need to be with you, too?

I want to be around you, I want to help you...

And I wish you would understand how much I love you.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex