Am I still a child to j00?
11:41 p.m.

Dear.. um. L33t-gal.. yeah.

I don't know what to say except I'm sorry. But I don't know what I'm sorry for. I guess I'm sorry that you think I 'banished' you or something. Because I never told you to go away, or promise not to talk to me. I never even suggested or thought about it. Its awkward how he is friends with you now.. and I don't know if I am or not. I'm just really sick of the fact that you think I am so damned nieve. I may be at times (god knows I have my blond days.. er.. moments) but overall.. I know what I'm doing. And if it takes not talking to you for you to realize it, I guess thats what its going to have to be. Because I'm not being under-estimated anymore. I am not a child. I don't care what anyone says, I am not a child. I am an adult trapped in this god forsaken body. Some of you reading this think I'm what? 16? 17? ...try 14. Amazing isn't it? I wish some other people were just as surprised... I hate people.

-Ph33l th3 L0v3 Gal..

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex