FAKE
8:58 p.m.

who the hell do you think you are? You are a rotten person inside, and i don't know if anyone else sees it. Now that i think about it, you have mastered the art of lying. It began slowly when you lied about things going on in your life...but now you lie on a constant basis about things you do don't need to. I have never believed a word that has come out of your mouth for two years.

You indiscreetly try to put me down...a couple of comments not directly linked to me, but you know very well they were for me...and i have to admit, it bothered me in the past...but NOT ANYMORE. I will NOT be put down by someone who is not confident about herself as she lets people think...you prove your lack of confidence by what you say to other people.I love myself...too bad you really don't. What exactly are you trying to hide with those remarks? Everything about you is fake fake fake fake......

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex