A thousand words, a million dreams
3:20 p.m.

Dear camp boy,

'My love', how you said it to me and i melted at the thought. Too bad i found out when i saw on your bedroom walls that night the same words from another girl.

If i ever thought that it was possible to fall so completley in love i probably would have stopped myself a lot earlier on. I saw a thousnad flashing lights warning me of the dangers long before i fell into this twisted bliss with you.

Yet i am here, trying to dig myself out, not quite sure how hard i'm trying though, i know somewhere deep down inside that i should free myself of these compilcations, but i am quite sure that i hang on for more.

I have told you more than I have told myself. Never before have i been so open about how i feel. I Know you feel that too, that our souls are old friends, that is where the comfort in knowing you comes from, i know this much is true. It's a shame that there are so many other ramblings that rush through your head that these things cannot be as they should.

You have taught me appreciation, you have kept my spirits high, you have brought my spirits down. You have broken my heart and you have changed me in so many ways i am still learning about them, months later.

Even after all that has happened between us, I still love you, even if i shouldn't. There is too much of my soul that i hvae shared with you, and as much as i think it scares you to think, i know so much about the ways you hurt and love.

It was 2 months that led to this, two months of camp, the unreality world. Too bad that realiy cannot be hidden forever from one's emotions. But as you once told me, and i hope to god it's still true, you do hold a special place in my heart. A sumemr love, i wish that would last.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex