Please B...
9:45 p.m.

Dear B-

Why do you have to treat me so bad? I thought we were friends. You always said, we are like brothers...but recently, I feel as if you hate me. I don't know why, I try to be by your side, but if I say the wrong thing, you threaten our friendship. Do you even realize you do this? I want to remain friends, but I just don't know right now. You just always put me down and I know it's not just joking around.

I think you are trying to take your bad days out on me for some reason. But why? I want to be your friend, not your 'ventee'. And listen, the whole Jerry thing is totally no ones fault. I wish you would just drop that. He's paying my mom to live with us, just for a few months and then he's gone. Real money that we need. When you didn't have a place to live and you so wanted to stay here, it was nothing personal. We both know you couldn't afford $300 a month. So why do you think we are doing this to hurt you?

Just please come back down to your senses and realize who you real friends are...the people who want to be your friend and help. Not the people you talk about behind their back, that will get you no where.

Please B, you are a very special friend to me, even if you don't realize it...

-E

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex